Using Redbooth From basics to advanced, and everything in between.

Remove Members from a Workspace

You know how to add members by different means to Redbooth, but sometimes you need to remove members. To remove members from a workspace, and not the organization, just follow the steps below. Only the creator of the workspace or the organization admin can remove a member.

Remove Members From A Workspace

  • Click on the members icon across the top of the workspace.
  • Find the member. Hover over the name and an X will appear in a small box.
  • Click on the box marked X and a message will pop up asking if you would like to remove the member.

Remove Members From A Workspace

 

  • If you would like to remove yourself from the workspace, just repeat the steps above. The message will ask if you would like to leave the workspace.