Using Redbooth From basics to advanced, and everything in between.

Private Workspaces

Private workspaces allow you to create a project which can only be seen by the relevant members. You can choose to make a workspace private when creating a new workspace, or retrospectively change the workspace status from public to private. Only workspace creators or organization admins can perform the latter.

Create Private Workspaces

  1. If you want to change an existing workspace to a private one, just open the desired workspace.
  2. Click on the gear icon to access the Settings section.
  3. Under General settings you can change the visibility to private or public.
  4. Click on the Update settings button.

Private Workspaces

Public workspaces can be joined by organization participants and admins, while private ones can only be joined by admins.