If you wish to delete your account, just follow the steps detailed below. Please note that deleting your account will not cancel your subscription. If you wish to delete an organization, please follow the steps here.
Delete Your Account
- Click on your avatar in the top right of the screen.
- Select My profile settings.
- In the My Account section, click on the Account deletion tab.
- You will then see a list of all the organizations and workspaces that you are a member of. By deleting your account you will lose access to all of them.
- Click on the Delete my account forever button. Please be aware that this action is irreversible.