If you have an idle subscription with Redbooth, it is never too late to reactivate it. Reactivating a subscription is easy and allows you to pick up where you last left off. If you haven’t used your account for a while, make sure to check out what updates we have made to Redbooth while you were away – as you can see, we are always striving to improve and innovate our platform for you. So, welcome back!
Reactivating a aubscription
There are a few situations in which you would need to reactivate your subscription:
- If you purposefully cancelled your subscription, please fill out this form, and a member of our team will be in touch to help you get started again.
- If you need a little bit more time to decide and your trial has expired.
- If our billing system can’t process a renewal, you will receive an email notification alert from us. If the transaction still isn’t successful after three weeks, your subscription will be cancelled. Please update your credit card information using the secure link in the email, and contact us to unlock your account.
It is very important that you are aware of what happens to your data when reactivating your subscription. For security reasons, if you have not reactivated your account within 6 months, all data stored is deleted. You must either export your data before the account is closed, or contact us before the 6 month limit to retrieve the data.