Redbooth has additional auto-follow settings to help you improve control over your workspaces. These allow you to be notified automatically every time there is a new element in a workspace, such as a conversation or a task. This is a personal setting and does not affect other members of the organization.
Choose Your Auto-Follow Settings
To do this go to the Auto-Follow section under Notifications, which can be accessed via your Manage my profile settings.
You can choose from three different options:
- Only to get notifications when something is assigned to you, you are mentioned, or something you choose to follow.
- Get notified for all new tasks, conversations, and notes.
- Get notified for selected workspaces (which you choose).
This feature is only available for accounts created before July 22, 2015.